dcysc-board-members

Position Member E-Mail
President Matt McGough mmcgough@dcysclub.com
Vice President Rob Schaeffer  rschaeffer@dcysclub.com
Secretary Coco Gumacal cgumacal@dcysclub.com
Treasurer Dean Auble  dauble@dcysclub.com
Registrar Monica Shiel mshiel@dcysclub.com
Coach/Equipment Director Derek Mills dmills@dcysclub.com
Referee Coordinator VACANT  
Field Maintenance Eric Mitchell  emitchell@dcysclub.com
Uniform Coordinator Melissa Samford msamford@dcysclub.com
Event Coordinator Chris/Christine Cottongim  ccottongim@dcysclub.com
Website Coordinator Greg Horst ghorst@dcysclub.com
Social Media Coordinator Coco Gumacal cgumacal@dcysclub.com