dcysc-board-members
[divider top=”no” divider_color=”#316ab0″ margin=”20″] [table]

Position Member E-Mail
President Matt McGough mmcgough@dcysclub.com
Vice President Chris Helton chelton@dcysclub.com
Secretary Shelley Manweller smanweller@dcysclub.com
Treasurer Ali Stock astock@dcysclub.com
Registrar Alex Schroeter aschroeter@dcysclub.com
Assistant Registrar Nikki Cargill ncargill@dcysclub.com
Coach/Equipment Director Jeremy Oldham joldham@dcysclub.com
Referee Coordinator Matt McGough  mmcgough@dcysclub.com
Field Maintenance Mike Walton mwalton@dcysclub.com
Uniform Coordinator Melissa Samford msamford@dcysclub.com
Event Coordinator Mike Evans mevans@dcysclub.com
Website Coordinator Greg Horst ghorst@dcysclub.com
[/table] [divider top=”no” divider_color=”#316ab0″ margin=”20″]