dcysc-board-members

Position Member E-Mail
President Scott Teachout steachout@dcysclub.com
Vice President Chris Helton chelton@dcysclub.com
Secretary Coco Gumacal cgumacal@dcysclub.com
Treasurer Dean Auble dauble@dcysclub.com
Registrar Monica Shiel mshiel@dcysclub.com
Assistant Registrar Alex Schroeter aschroeter@dcysclub.com
Coach/Equipment Director Jeremy Oldham joldham@dcysclub.com
Referee Coordinator Matt McGough  mmcgough@dcysclub.com
Field Maintenance Mike Walton mwalton@dcysclub.com
Uniform Coordinator Melissa Samford msamford@dcysclub.com
Event Coordinator Vacant  
Website Coordinator Greg Horst ghorst@dcysclub.com
Social Media Coordinator Coco Gumacal cgumacal@dcysclub.com